14121 Highway 13 South, savage, MN, 55378 
952-226-1188
Take Out,Dine in
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
Monday-Sunday:11:00am~10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Major city
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
$5.99-$7.99
Restaurant Type
Take Out
Dine in
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Offers

Ratings 3 people have voted

Awards and Honors

13AVG:(4.3)
11AVG:(3.7)
11AVG:(3.7)
10AVG:(3.3)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Take-Outs  (2008)

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: Kriswerner898 on: 2016-10-27
Our family's favorite. We order 3-4 times a month . Food always good.
Reviewed by: kalbra26 on: 2016-05-25
Easily my favorite restaurant of all time
Reviewed by: kellym58714 on: 2016-02-19
very good egg foo young
Reviewed by: treetigger on: 2014-03-14
I love Super Dragon, wish there was a way to order on line and pick up
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2009-08-25
Went to the Super Dragon Chinese Restaurant for dinner tonight because Fong's in Prior Lake isn't open on Mondays. Unfortunately, Super Dragon wasn'ta worth substitute--we didn't like it at all. I got the General Tso's Chicken Combo and my friends ordered the Orange Chicken Combo. It wasn't the worst, but it certainly wasn't good. To top it off, the fortune cookie was definitely the worst fortune cookie I've ever had--it tasted like cardboard. On the plus side, the people were nice, the food seemed fresh, and the service was fast. All in all, I won't be eating here again.?
Reviewed by: Kara W. on: 2009-08-08
Excellent Food. Good Service. It is usually quick but it is always 10 minutes. I have waited longer but it is worth it. Excellent cream cheese wontons. ...?
Reviewed by: Bill H. on: 2009-04-22
Extensive menu, fast, courteous and helpful service make this an excellent resource for take out Lunch or a quick and tasty Dinner. I have used their services several times and have been very satisfied each time. Quality of food and ...?
Reviewed by: Caren D. on: 2007-11-06
Super Dragon (corner of 42 and 13 in Cub shopping center) is a mostly take-out place although they do have tables. It's usually so busy I wouldn't want to eat there. We get food there at least once a week and it's absolutely wonderful ...?
Reviewed by: lilpudn1224 on: 2008-06-01
Wonderful fresh taste. There is even a "Healthy" menu where the sauce is on the side and you add only as much as you want. This place is fantastic.